COVID - 19 — Keeping everyone safe and well. For the latest information & resources. Click Here

About Us » Leadership » Board of Trustees

2019-2020 Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees

Gregg Olson
Chief Executive Officer

Noah Carmichael

Kaycee Chadwick

Carol Friesen
OSF Healthcare

Jeff Glen

Christine Gorman, MD
Chief of Medical Staff Elect

Phil Hasz

Diane Kenney
Auxiliary Board President

Adriana Milan

Michael Monfils, MD
Chief of Medical Staff

Brent Ohlinger

Todd Prusator